11 July 2017

** Voting has now finished**

You can vote on-line here. You will need your NZMA number to complete the ballot.

You can also use the ballot paper, and send it by fax, email or post:

  • Fax the ballot paper to 04 471 0838
  • Email to robyn@nzma.org.nz
  • Post to:
The Returning Officer
PO Box 156
Wellington (Freepost 185168)

Votes must be received by the NZMA no later than 4pm, Wednesday 26 April 2017.

Please read the instructions for each section and vote only if you are eligible.

Profiles are available for:

No election is required for the Specialist Council (SPC), as fewer nominations were received than positions available. The following nominees have been appointed to the Specialist Council:

Dr Harvey White, SPC Chair

Dr Joshua Freeman, SPC Member

Dr Alistair Humphrey, SPC Member

Dr Andrew Tie, SPC Member

Q&A 7 April

Candidates responded to questions posed by the New Zealand Medical Students' Association. If you would like to ask the candidate a question, please send it by email to nzma@nzma.org.nz.